top of page

Chocolate Coffee Smoothie


All you need, is a perfect chocolaty iced coffee smoothie to beat the heat of sun in summers!

This homemade my version iced coffee recipe is as good as the Starbucks version only without all the added…um, crap. It’s delicious cold, creamy and icy coffee at it’s best. Coffee, chocolate powder, vanilla icecream and coconut milk and topped with whipped cream and chocolate sauce.

Put caramel sauce, chocolate sauce if you are crazy enough and love these tastes. It's all in your hand to make your own version of iced coffee at home instead spending bucks at coffee shop. I love the smell, the taste, the warmth, the connection of coffee and now that it’s very slowly but surely getting a wee bit warmer out. I’ve started getting more innovative with my coffee creations.

Yield: 1 glass

Prep Time: 5 mins

Total Time: 5 mins

Category: Drink

Ingredients:

Instant Coffee 1 tablespoon level (you can reduce quantity if you don't like strong taste of coffee)

Chocolate powder 1 tablespoon ***

***( I used quest protein chocolate shake powder, you can use milo, nesquick or any other your favorite chocolate powder)

Coconut Milk chilled 1 big scoop or 3-4 tablespoon

Vanilla Icecream 1 big scoop

Sugar or Condensed milk 1 teaspoon or according to your taste (I didn't add in my glass)

Whipped cream, icecream scoop or chocolate sauce for topping.

Directions:

Put instant coffee, chocolate powder, cocnut milk, ice cream, sugar into a blender and blend until smooth.

Note: I used instant coffee, you can also brew the coffee and chilled it.

Top with whipped cream and icecream scoop.

Sprinkle with chocolate chips and cinamon pwder.

Instant iced coffee creations, I tell ya!

Related Posts

See All
Hi! I am Ayesha..
bit' bout me 

Hi! I'm Ayesha, a mom and self-taught cook. I'm the one who has craze for baking and creating a quality home food. This gives me the absolute joy ! What could be more appealing in this world being a beautiful woman, who can cook scrumptious food for someone she loves. 

Related Recipes

bottom of page